PAYMENT LINE: 03333 123 123

The Power of Zakat


Conference Call: The Power of Zakat
Join us for an inspiring discussion with Shaykh Tawfique Chowdhury on "The Power of Zakat," on Wednesday 18th June at 7pm. You will learn about the transformative power of Zakat as a means to increase Allah's blessings upon yourself, your community, and how this impacts the relationship between the rich and poor at large. There will also be an opportunity to have your burning questions on Zakat answered by Shaykh Tawfique in our extensive Q+A session.

Sign up today to receive the dial in details, and be sure not to let this opportunity pass you by.

Limited to the first 200 people who register!
NZF events
NZF Seminar 'The Forgotten Obligations of Money,' in association with iWills and Simply Sharia, Weds 18th June (Birmingham). Find out more.

NZF Seminar 'The Forgotten Obligations of Money,' in association with iWills and Simply Sharia, Weds 25th June (Leicester). Find out more.
NZF at partner events
Emerald Network, 'Pre Ramadan Soiree / Faith-Food-Football,' Thurs 19th June 2014, London. Find out more.
Seed Investments, 'Annual Muslim Business Networking Event,' Fri 20th June, London. Find out more.
Lulu Chic, 'Strawberry Tea Party,' Sat 21st June, London. Find out more.
AlKauthar Course, 'The 99 Names of Allah,' Sat 21st & Sun 22nd June, Birmingham. Find out more.
Ebrahim College, 'Ramadan Qur'an Intensive,' Sat 21st & Sun 22nd June, London. Find out more.
Financial Conduct Authority, 'Annual Pre Ramadan Event,' Mon 23rd June, London. Find out more.
NZF on Television, radio and social media
Ramadan TV, 'Charity: Home & Abroad,' Sun 29th June, LIVE 3.00pm – 4.00pm on Sky 875. Find out more.
Ramadan TV, 'Q+A Show: Zakat,' Wed 2nd July, LIVE 6.00pm – 7.30pm on Sky 875. Find out more.
Islamic Bank of Britain, 'Zakat Twitter Hour,' Thurs 3rd July, LIVE 6.30pm – 7.30pm. Find out more.
Sunrise Radio, 'Community Hour,' Fri 4th July, LIVE 8.00pm – 9.00pm on 103.2 FM. Find out more.
British Muslim Television, 'Community in Focus,' Sat 5th July, LIVE 3.00pm – 5.00pm on Sky 860. Find out more.


Calculate your Zakat

Calculate your Zakat confidently and accurately today.